Isca Nublar – Episode 16

Isca Nublar – Corrupt Systems Techno Podcast – Episode 16

Isca Nublar is a #Techno#DJ and #Producer based in the #UK whose obsessions with all forms of dance music and Jurassic Park both began in 1993 … hence the name … and the dinosaurs! 🙂

He is also the man behind #TECNO#OSCURO, a record label that he has established to showcase and celebrate techno music in all its unique forms. The labels first release ‘No Se Mueva’ (TO-001) is now available on #Beatport… – We highly suggest a download!


1) Edo Messina – Brainstorming [#Hydraulix]
2) Dorroo – Pump & Dump [#Crado Recordings]
3) Yazmin – Body in Motion [Corrupt Systems]
4) Isca Nublar – Hipnótica [Tecno Oscuro]
5) Pucet – Grey Sky (Deh-Noizer Remix) [Platinium Records]
6) Oris – Make Your Move [Corrupt Systems]
7) Jannik van der Vegt – Extent [Free Download]
8) Andreas Kraemer & Shadym – Tobsucht [Hydraulix]
9) MarAxe – Surreal [Bunk3r R3cords]
10) Dok & Martin – Collision [Codex Recordings]
11) Atroxx & The Reactivitz – Black Rune [#Suara]
12) Phutek – Ravage (Rudosa Remix) [In Deep’n’Dance]
13) Setaoc Mass – Exrela [SK Eleven]
14) PWCCA – Devastation [Inducted Waves]
15) DJ BSR – Destroy Whats Destroying You (DJ OGI Remix) [#DirtyBudapest]
16) DJ BSR – It Speaks [#Darknet]
17) Lisa Oakes – Warrior [#Symbolism]

Also available to stream on…. – – – mixcloud – – iTunes

Corrupt Systems Links –…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s